List of Quarterback Club Hall of Famers
The Quarterback Club Hall of Fame Class of 2018


The HCC Quarterback Club Hall of Fame was founded in 1998 to celebrate the achievements of the the all-time greatest Blue Dragon coaches, athletes or contributors in the storied history of this athletic program that dates back to 1928.

Yearly induction ceremonies are held during basketball season in late January or February during a men's game halftime each year.

HALL OF FAME MEMBERS (Click on a name to find out more about each member)

Quarterback Club Hall of Famers
1998 1999 2000
Charles Sesher Sam Butterfield John Matous
2001 2002 2003
Terry Masterson Ruby Munzer Bill Goldsmith
2004 2005 2008
Willie Adkins Gary Bargen Gene Keady
2009 2010 2012
David Farrar Shaun Hill Steve Fritz
2013 2014 2015
Roy "Pooh" Hairston
Steve McClain
Marion "Mo" Lattimore
LeRoy Esau
Andy Dirks
Patrick Becher
     Maurice Brittian     
Rusty Hilst
Richard "Dick" Gisel
Ted Crank
Tom Worthing
Jerry Kershaw
2016 2017  2018
Kyle Crookes
Kevin Barry
Jack Morris
Bill French
Mariana Blum
Lonnie Crittenden
Traci Gisel-Neely
Ronda Shirley
 Richard Morsden
Tim Olson
Grady Pauls
Thad Weber