« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 4, 2019
53 Neosho County Community College
111 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
78 Neosho County Community College
101 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Dec 7, 2019
23 Monroe College
45 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Salt City Bowl
73 Hutchinson Community College
55 at Butler Community College - KS
Final
63 Hutchinson Community College
73 at Butler Community College - KS
Final
Dec 11, 2019
Cloud County Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:30 PM
Cloud County Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
7:30 PM
No events today
No Event
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Western Nebraska Community College W, 64-59
Hutch Classic
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 92-64
Hutch Classic
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at NJCAA Cross Country Championships
@ Albuquerque, NM
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at NJCAA Cross Country Championships
@ Albuquerque, NM
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 56-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 74-46
Hutch Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Labette Community College W, 100-54
Hutch Classic
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 3-0
Region IV Semi-Final
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 127-37
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 85-65
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Labette Community College W, 64-49
@ Great Bend, KS (Barton Gym) Barton Classic
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Monroe College W, 114-91
@ Great Bend, KS (Barton Gym)
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Jefferson College W, 90-55
@ Great Bend, KS (Barton Gym) Barton Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College W, 91-70
@ Great Bend, KS (Barton Gym)
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 87-53
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. New Mexico Junior College L, 66-58
@ Kanesville Arena
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Iowa Western Community College W, 68-63
Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn/Hampton Inn Classic
Wed Nov 27
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 71-53
Wed Nov 27
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College W, 92-71
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Independence Community College W, 61-51
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Independence Community College W, 85-83
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 111-53
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 101-78
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Monroe College W, 45-23
Salt City Bowl
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 73-55
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 73-63
Wed Dec 11
5:30 PM
vs. Cloud County Community College
Wed Dec 11
7:30 PM
vs. Cloud County Community College
Sat Jan 04
5:30 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
Sat Jan 04
5:30 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
Hutchinson, KS
No Event
View Full Schedule