« Oct Nov 2018 Dec »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Nov 1, 2018
32 Bethany College JV
107 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Nov 2, 2018
62 Northeast Community College
99 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Hutch Classic
Nov 3, 2018
24 Garden City Community College
21 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
54 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
68 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Nov 4, 2018
3 Hutchinson Community College
1 vs. Colby Community College
@ Liberal, Ks
Final
Region VI Tournament Semifinals
0 Hutchinson Community College
3 at Seward County Community College
Final
Liberal, Kansas | Region VI Championship
Nov 6, 2018
109 Hutchinson Community College
68 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Final
Nov 9, 2018
88 Hutchinson Community College
65 vs. Murray State College
@ Barton Gym, Great Bend, Ks
Final
111 Hutchinson Community College
83 vs. Spring Creek Academy
@ Great Bend, KS.
Final
Nov 10, 2018
NJCAA Division I Championships
at Garden City, KS
TBA
NJCAA Division I Championships
at Garden City, KS
TBA
54 Iowa Central Community College
16 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
57 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
82 vs. Hutchinson Community College
@ Barton Gym
Final
85 Redlands Community College
117 vs. Hutchinson Community College
@ Great Bend, KS
Final
Nov 14, 2018
84 Hutchinson Community College
53 at Washburn University JV
Final
Nov 16, 2018
55 Murray State College
88 vs. Hutchinson Community College
@ Power Plant
Final
Nov 17, 2018
Hutchinson Community College
at Central Christian College JV
3:00 PM
McPherson, KS
98 Labette Community College
105 vs. Hutchinson Community College
@ Power Plant
Final - OT
Nov 20, 2018
Lamar Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
at Hutchinson Community College
7:00 PM
Nov 24, 2018
Hesston College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:30 PM
Hesston College
at Hutchinson Community College
7:30 PM
Nov 28, 2018
Hutchinson Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
5:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
7:30 PM
No events today
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 45-7
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 4-3
Mon Oct 22
Final
at Barton Community College L, 3-2
Wed Oct 24
Final
Independence Community College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 3-1
Region VI Tournament Opening Round
Sat Oct 27
Region VI Cross Country Championships
at Winfield, KS
TBA
Sat Oct 27
Region VI Cross Country Championships
at Winfield, KS
TBA
Wed Oct 31
Final
Pratt Community College W, 3-0
Thu Nov 01
Final
Bethany College JV W, 107-32
Fri Nov 02
Final
Northeast Community College W, 99-62
Hutch Classic
Sat Nov 03
Final
Garden City Community College L, 24-21
Sat Nov 03
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 68-54
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. Colby Community College W, 3-1
@ Liberal, Ks Region VI Tournament Semifinals
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 3-0
Liberal, Kansas | Region VI Championship
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid W, 109-68
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 88-65
@ Barton Gym, Great Bend, Ks
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Spring Creek Academy W, 111-83
@ Great Bend, KS.
Sat Nov 10
NJCAA Division I Championships
at Garden City, KS
TBA
Sat Nov 10
NJCAA Division I Championships
at Garden City, KS
TBA
Sat Nov 10
Final
Iowa Central Community College L, 54-16
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 82-57
@ Barton Gym
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 117-85
@ Great Bend, KS
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Washburn University JV W, 84-53
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 88-55
@ Power Plant
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
at Central Christian College JV
McPherson, KS
Sat Nov 17
Final - OT
vs. Labette Community College W, 105-98
@ Power Plant
Tue Nov 20
5:30 PM
Lamar Community College
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Sat Nov 24
5:30 PM
Hesston College
Sat Nov 24
7:30 PM
Hesston College
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
vs. Navarro College
@ Hutchinson, KS Salt City Bowl
Sat Dec 01
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
Sat Dec 01
7:30 PM
Independence Community College
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Dec 08
5:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Sat Dec 08
7:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Wed Dec 12
6:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Wed Dec 12
8:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
View Full Schedule