« Aug Sep 2017 Oct »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sep 15, 2017
Hutchinson Community College
vs. TBA
@ Lawrence-Dumont Stadium, Wichita, KS
TBA
Jayhawk Conference Showcase
Sep 22, 2017
Hutchinson Community College
vs. TBA
@ Lenexa, KS
TBA
Johnson County 3&2 Classic
Sep 26, 2017
Cowley County Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
3:00 PM
Fall Baseball
Sep 29, 2017
Hutchinson Community College
vs. Murray State College
@ Midwest City, OK
12:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
vs. Seminole State College (OK)
@ Midwest City, OK
6:00 PM
Fall Baseball
No events today
Fri Feb 12
Final - 7 innings
at Coffeyville Community College W, 4-3
Fri Feb 12
Final
at Coffeyville Community College L, 8-7
Sat Feb 13
Final - 7 innings
at Coffeyville Community College W, 11-2
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 13-7
Fri Feb 19
Final
at Northeast Texas Community College W, 14-7
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Northeast Texas Community College W, 11-4
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Northeast Texas Community College W, 8-1
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Wed Feb 24
Final - 7 innings
Brown Mackie College W, 25-3
Fri Feb 26
Final
at Rose State College W, 16-10
Sat Feb 27
Final - 7 innings
at Rose State College W, 10-0
Sun Feb 28
Final - 10 innings
at Rose State College W, 6-1
Fri Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
at Pratt Community College W, 19-6
Sat Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
at Pratt Community College W, 7-2
Sat Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
at Pratt Community College W, 6-2
Sun Mar 06
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 8-4
Sat Mar 12
Final - 8 innings
Seward County Community College W, 3-1
Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Mar 12
Final
Seward County Community College L, 5-4
Hutchinson, Kansas
Mon Mar 14
Final
Seward County Community College W, 7-4
Hutchinson, Kansas
Mon Mar 14
Final
Seward County Community College W, 8-3
Hutchinson, Kansas
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 5-3
Sun Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
at Colby Community College L, 3-0
Sun Mar 20
Final
at Colby Community College W, 12-3
Mon Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
at Colby Community College L, 11-10
Mon Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
at Colby Community College L, 13-3
Tue Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
at Seminole State College L, 15-5
Tue Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
at Seminole State College L, 12-7
Fri Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
Cloud County Community College W, 8-1
Fri Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
Cloud County Community College W, 15-3
Sat Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Cloud County Community College W, 12-7
Sat Mar 26
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 4-2
Tue Mar 29
Final
Cowley County Community College L, 8-6
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 3-2
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 9-7
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 5-3
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 6-4
Sat Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
Barton Community College W, 8-4
Sat Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
Barton Community College W, 13-3
Sun Apr 10
Final - 7 innings
Barton Community College W, 7-5
Sun Apr 10
Final
Barton Community College W, 7-4
Wed Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Brown Mackie College W, 13-0
Thu Apr 14
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 4-3
Thu Apr 14
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 12-7
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 9-3
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 6-2
Wed Apr 20
Final - 8 innings
Pratt Community College W, 15-5
Sat Apr 23
Final
Garden City Community College L, 4-2
Sat Apr 23
Final
Garden City Community College W, 11-5
Sun Apr 24
Final
Garden City Community College W, 10-8
Sun Apr 24
Final
Garden City Community College L, 10-8
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Barton Community College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Longview L, 15-5
Sun May 01
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Longview W, 8-1
Sun May 01
Final
MCC-Longview L, 3-1
Sat May 07
Final - 7 innings
Independence Community College W, 23-5
Region VI Sub-Regionqals - Game 1
Sat May 07
Final
Independence Community College L, 17-16
Region VI Sub-Regional Game 2 - Hobart-Detter Field
Sun May 08
Final
Independence Community College W, 16-14
Region VI Subregional - Game 3 - Hobart-Detter Field
Fri May 13
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 4-2
@ Lawrence-Dumont Stadium, Wichita Central District Tournament - Opening Round
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 8-2
@ Lawrrence-Dumont Stadium, Wichita, KS Central District Tournament
Sun May 15
Final - 10 innings
Johnson County Community College L, 10-6
Sun Feb 12
Final - 10 innings
at Northeast Texas Community College L, 5-3
Sun Feb 12
Final
vs. LSU-Alexandria Junior Varsity L, 6-5
@ Mt. Pleasant, Texas
Mon Feb 13
Final
vs. LSU-Alexandria Junior Varsity W, 8-2
@ Mt. Pleasant, Texas
Sat Feb 18
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 9-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 14-6
Sun Feb 19
Final - 11 innings
Coffeyville Community College W, 11-10
Tue Feb 21
Final
Baker University JV W, 12-5
Tue Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
Baker University JV W, 11-0
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Rose State College W, 12-2
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Rose State College W, 8-1
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Rose State College W, 10-4
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Seward County Community College W, 5-0
Liberal, Kansas
Sat Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
at Seward County Community College W, 18-3
Liberal, Kansas
Sun Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
at Seward County Community College W, 12-0
Liberal, Kansas
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Seward County Community College W, 19-9
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 13-12
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
Colby Community College L, 16-4
Sun Mar 12
Final
Colby Community College W, 7-2
Mon Mar 13
Final - 7 innings
Colby Community College W, 8-7
Mon Mar 13
Final
Colby Community College L, 3-1
Tue Mar 14
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 9-5
Wed Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
North Iowa Area Community College W, 17-7
Sat Mar 18
Final - 9 innings
at Cloud County Community College W, 10-8
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 5-4
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 10-2
Sun Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
at Cloud County Community College W, 26-6
Wed Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Western Community College L, 11-2
Wed Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Western Community College L, 11-3
Fri Mar 24
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 8-3
Sun Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Butler Community College - KS L, 20-8
Sun Mar 26
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 9-2
Mon Mar 27
Final - 7 innings
Butler Community College - KS W, 16-6
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 7-4
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Barton Community College W, 3-1
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Barton Community College L, 9-1
Sun Apr 02
Cancelled
at Barton Community College
Mon Apr 03
Final - 7 innings
at Barton Community College W, 8-4
Mon Apr 03
Final
at Barton Community College L, 3-2
Sat Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
Dodge City Community College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
Dodge City Community College W, 11-0
Sun Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
Dodge City Community College W, 6-5
Sun Apr 09
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 13-5
Fri Apr 14
Final - 9 innings
at Garden City Community College W, 24-14
Garden City, KS
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 9-8
Garden City, KS
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Garden City Community College W, 4-1
Garden City, KS
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Garden City Community College W, 14-4
Sat Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Longview W, 8-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
MCC-Longview W, 6-0
Sun Apr 23
Final - 6 innings
MCC-Longview W, 11-1
Sun Apr 23
Final
MCC-Longview W, 8-3
Wed Apr 26
Final
Barton Community College W, 7-6
Fri Apr 28
Final
Pratt Community College W, 8-4
Hutchinson, KS
Fri Apr 28
Final
Pratt Community College W, 8-4
Hutchinson, KS
Mon May 01
Final - 8 innings
Pratt Community College W, 13-12
Hutchinson, KS
Mon May 01
Final
Pratt Community College W, 14-5
Hutchinson, KS
Fri May 05
Final - 8 innings
Labette Community College W, 13-3
Region VI Opening Round Series - Game 1
Sat May 06
Final
Labette Community College W, 8-7
Region VI Opening Round Series - Game 2
Fri May 12
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 7-1
@ Lawrence-Dumont Stadium, Wichita, KS Region VI Tournament - Opening Round
Sat May 13
Final
Johnson County Community College L, 14-8
Region VI Tournament Winner's Bracket semifinals
Sun May 14
Final
at Fort Scott Community College W, 14-9
Sun May 14
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College L, 5-3
@ Lawrence-Dumont Stadium, Wichita Region VI Tournament - Elimination Game
Fri Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lawrence-Dumont Stadium, Wichita, KS Jayhawk Conference Showcase
Fri Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lenexa, KS Johnson County 3&2 Classic
Tue Sep 26
3:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Fall Baseball
Fri Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Murray State College
@ Midwest City, OK
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM
vs. Seminole State College (OK)
@ Midwest City, OK Fall Baseball
Tue Oct 03
4:00 PM
at Emporia State University
Fall Baseball
Thu Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Fall Baseball
Wed Oct 11
TBA
at University of Central Oklahoma
Fri Oct 13
TBA
vs. Cowley County Community College
@ Eck Stadium - Wichita
Fri Oct 13
TBA
vs. Crowder College
@ Eck Stadium - Wichita
Tue Oct 17
TBA
at Washburn University
Thu Mar 01
1:00 PM
Colby Community College
Thu Mar 01
3:30 PM
Colby Community College
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Sat Mar 03
3:30 PM
at Colby Community College
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Hutchinson, Kan. (One nine-inning game)
Thu Mar 22
1:00 PM
at Barton Community College
Thu Mar 22
3:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Barton Community College
Sat Mar 24
3:30 PM
Barton Community College
Thu Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
1x7
Thu Apr 05
5:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
1x9
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Garden City Community College
1x7
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Garden City Community College
1x9
Tue Apr 10
5:00 PM
at Barton Community College
Thu Apr 26
1:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Thu Apr 26
3:30 PM
at Seward County Community College
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Sat Apr 28
3:30 PM
Seward County Community College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule