« Aug Sep 2018 Oct »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sep 1, 2018
37 Hutchinson Community College
27 at Independence Community College
Final
Sep 8, 2018
33 Iowa Western Community College
24 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Gowans Stadium | Hutchinson, KS
Sep 15, 2018
21 Fort Scott Community College
61 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Sep 20, 2018
0 RPA
82 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Sep 29, 2018
Hutchinson Community College
at Butler Community College - KS
7:00 PM
No events today
No Event
Tue Aug 16
5:00 PM
at Baker University
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 34-29
Sat Sep 03
Final
Iowa Western Community College W, 21-12
Sat Sep 17
Final
Garden City Community College L, 16-14
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 26-21
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 38-0
Mon Oct 03
Final
Kansas Wesleyan University JV W, 64-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
Ellsworth Community College L, 23-20
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 21-17
Sat Oct 29
Final
Independence Community College L, 21-18
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Fort Scott Community College W, 42-24
Sat Nov 12
Final
Dodge City Community College L, 28-21
Thu Aug 17
5:00 PM
at Baker University
Sat Aug 26
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 50-42
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 27-21
BLUE OUT | First Responders' Day
Sat Sep 09
Final
Rezolution Prep Academy W, 91-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 31-28
Broncbuster Stadium
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 13-10
Sat Sep 30
Final
Iowa Central Community College W, 42-14
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 25-13
Sat Oct 21
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 38-10
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Independence Community College L, 24-19
Sat Nov 04
Final
Fort Scott Community College L, 29-24
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 27-6
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Eastern Arizona College L, 48-34
@ Hutchinson, KS 2017 Salt City Bowl
Thu Aug 23
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 30-12
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Independence Community College W, 37-27
Sat Sep 08
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 33-24
Gowans Stadium | Hutchinson, KS
Sat Sep 15
Final
Fort Scott Community College W, 61-21
Thu Sep 20
Final
RPA W, 82-0
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Sat Oct 13
7:00 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Homecoming
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
Garden City Community College
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule