« Jul Aug 2018 Sep »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month
Fri Oct 30
Final
Labette Community College W, 83-44
Sat Oct 31
Final
North Lake College W, 73-68
Fri Nov 06
Final
Hesston College W, 102-85
Sat Nov 07
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 82-68
Hutchinson Classic
Tue Nov 10
Final
at Brown Mackie College W, 83-62
Fri Nov 13
Final
Lamar Community College W, 102-88
Sat Nov 14
Final
On-Point Prep W, 89-61
Fri Nov 20
Final
Western Texas College W, 90-75
Sat Nov 21
Final
Brown Mackie College W, 80-74
Wed Nov 25
Final
Trinidad State Junior College W, 82-53
Thu Nov 26
Final
Frank Phillips College W, 93-72
Mon Nov 30
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 90-77
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 82-77
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 86-77
Sat Dec 12
Final
Independence Community College W, 66-58
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 75-72
Wed Jan 06
Final - 3OT
Cowley County Community College L, 113-111
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 78-77
Wed Jan 13
Final
Dodge City Community College L, 85-79
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Colby Community College W, 96-69
Wed Jan 20
Final
Seward County Community College W, 96-91
Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 70-60
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Barton Community College W, 72-64
Mon Feb 01
Final
Garden City Community College W, 83-64
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 83-69
Sat Feb 06
Final
Colby Community College W, 94-62
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Seward County Community College W, 87-85
Liberal, Kansas
Sat Feb 13
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 79-45
Sat Feb 20
Final
Barton Community College W, 94-77
Mon Feb 22
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 93-84
Sun Feb 28
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 77-71
@ Hartman Arena Hartman Arena Park City, KS
Wed Mar 02
Final - OT
Cowley County Community College W, 91-87
Region VI Semifinals
Thu Mar 03
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 66-58
Region VI Championship
Wed Mar 16
Final
vs. Moberly Area Community College W, 84-74
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA Championship - Second Round
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Northwest Florida State College W, 116-90
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 18
Final - OT
vs. Ranger College W, 84-81
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA Championship - Semifinals
Sat Mar 19
Final
vs. Salt Lake Community College L, 74-64
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA Championship - Finals
Sat Oct 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jerry Mullins Jamboree, Flower Mound, Texas
Thu Oct 13
6:00 AM
Sunrise Academy
Thu Oct 20
5:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Oct 27
TBA
vs. Newman University
@ Wichita, KS
Tue Nov 01
Final
at Tabor College Junior Varsity W, 91-63
Fri Nov 04
Final
Frank Phillips College W, 93-63
Sat Nov 05
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 90-57
Tue Nov 08
Final
Hesston College W, 104-62
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Seward County Community College W, 95-87
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 80-74
Sat Nov 19
Final
Pratt Community College W, 103-75
Hutchinson, KS
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 88-74
Sat Nov 26
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 90-67
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Colby Community College W, 91-74
Sat Dec 03
Final
Garden City Community College W, 116-75
Wed Dec 07
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 109-82
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Barton Community College W, 98-86
Wed Jan 04
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 100-84
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 95-82
Iola, KS
Wed Jan 11
Final
Independence Community College W, 80-63
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 92-66
Wed Jan 18
Final
Seward County Community College W, 88-65
Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Jan 21
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 84-70
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 108-105
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 28
Final
Coffeyville Community College L, 86-85
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 101-71
Sat Feb 04
Final
Colby Community College W, 102-92
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 85-79
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 84-72
Wed Feb 15
Final
Barton Community College W, 95-89
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 83-75
Wed Feb 22
Final
Allen County Community College W, 82-62
Hutchinson, KS
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Independence Community College W, 82-74
Mon Feb 27
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 104-66
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 78-54
@ Hartman Arena
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS W, 105-103
@ Park City Region VI Semifinal
Wed Mar 08
Final - OT
vs. Coffeyville Community College L, 91-88
@ Hartman Arena, Park City Kansas Region VI Men's Basketball Div I Championship Final
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 95-78
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena NJCAA Championship - Second Round
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Odessa College W, 89-86
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena NJCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Northwest Florida State College W, 88-79
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena NJCAA Championship - Semifinals
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 84-58
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA Championship Game
Sat Oct 07
12:30 PM
vs. Ranger College
@ Lewisville, TX Dallas Blowout
Thu Oct 12
5:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Wed Nov 01
Final
Friends University JV W, 102-56
Fri Nov 03
Final
North Lake College W, 87-62
Sat Nov 04
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 87-42
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Tabor College JV W, 125-61
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Seward County Community College W, 76-69
Wed Nov 15
Final - OT
at Cloud County Community College L, 82-79
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 109-100
Tue Nov 21
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 99-62
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 76-64
Wed Nov 29
Final
Colby Community College W, 89-65
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 68-64
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 82-81
Sat Dec 09
Final
Barton Community College W, 81-73
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 81-74
Sat Jan 06
Final
Allen County Community College W, 103-75
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Independence Community College W, 76-74
Sat Jan 13
Final
Dodge City Community College L, 72-70
Wed Jan 17
Final
Seward County Community College W, 83-60
Sat Jan 20
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 95-63
Wed Jan 24
Final
Pratt Community College W, 104-84
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Coffeyville Community College L, 72-70
Wed Jan 31
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 105-95
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Colby Community College W, 67-62
Wed Feb 07
Final
Garden City Community College W, 92-82
Sat Feb 10
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 79-68
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Barton Community College W, 85-72
Sat Feb 17
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 93-84
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Allen County Community College L, 87-86
Sat Feb 24
Final
Independence Community College W, 77-51
Mon Feb 26
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 76-58
Thu Mar 01
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 93-83
Region VI Tournament - Opening Round
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 74-59
@ Hartman Arena, Park City Region 6 Tournament - Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 74-69
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament (Semifinals)
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College L, 82-80
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Championship
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College W, 84-60
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern L, 80-65
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
View Full Schedule