« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
No events in this month
Mon Sep 12
Nebraska-Kearney Fall Invitational
vs. Awari Dunes, Axtell, NE
@ Awarii Dunes Golf Course - Kearney, NE
Tue Sep 13
Nebraska-Kearney Fall Invitational
vs. Awari Dunes, Axtell, NE
@ Awarii Dunes Golf Course - Kearney, NE
Mon Sep 26
Missouri Southern Fall Invitational
vs. Shangri-La Country Club, Monkey Island, OK
@ Shangri La Resort - Monkey Island, OK
Tue Sep 27
Missouri Southern Fall Invitational
vs. Shangri-La Country Club, Monkey Island, OK
@ Shangri La Resort - Monkey Island, OK
Mon Oct 03
Newman University Fall Invitational
vs. Crestview Country Club, Wichita, Ks
@ Crestview CC - Wichita, KS
Tue Oct 04
Newman University Fall Invitational
at Crestview Country Club, Wichita, Ks
Mon Oct 10
NJCAA National Preview
at Buffalo Dunes Country Club, Garden City, KS
Tue Oct 11
NJCAA National Preview
at Buffalo Dunes Country Club, Garden City, KS
Mon Oct 24
McLennan Dr. Pepper Fall Classic
at Twin Rivers Golf Course, Waco, TX
Tue Oct 25
McLennan Dr. Pepper Fall Classic
at Twin Rivers Golf Course, Waco, TX
Mon Mar 06
Lubbock Christian Invitational
at The Rawls Course, Lubbock, TX
Tue Mar 07
Lubbock Christian Invitational
at The Rawls Course, Lubbock, TX
Mon Mar 27
Jayhawk Conference No. 1
at Colbert Hills CC, Manhattan, KS
36 Holes
Mon Apr 03
Jayhawk Conference No. 2
at Terradyne CC, Wichita, KS
36 Holes
Mon Apr 10
Southwest Kansas Shootout
at Buffalo Dunes Country Club, Garden City, KS
Mon Apr 17
Jayhawk Conference Championship
at Sand Creek Station, Newton, KS
36 Holes
Tue Apr 18
Jayhawk Conference Championship
at Sand Creek Station, Newton, KS
18 Holes
Sun Apr 23
NJCAA District III/Region VI Championship
at Fire Keeper Golf Course, Topeka, KS
Mon Apr 24
NJCAA District III/Region VI Championship
at Fire Keeper Golf Course, Topeka, KS
Tue Apr 25
NJCAA District III/Region VI Championship
at Fire Keeper Golf Course, Topeka, KS
Tue May 16
NJCAA Division I Championships
at Buffalo Dunes Country Club, Garden City, KS
Wed May 17
NJCAA Division I Championships
at Buffalo Dunes Country Club, Garden City, KS
Thu May 18
NJCAA Division I Championships
at Buffalo Dunes Country Club, Garden City, KS
Fri May 19
NJCAA Division I Championships
at Buffalo Dunes Country Club, Garden City, KS
Mon Oct 02
Newman University Invitational
at Crestview CC, Wichita, KS
Tue Oct 03
Newman University Invitational
at Crestview CC, Wichita, KS
Mon Oct 09
Bent Tree Intercollegiate
at Bent Tree GC, Council Bluffs, IA
Tue Oct 10
Bent Tree Intercollegiate
at Bent Tree GC, Council Bluffs, IA
Mon Oct 16
NJCAA National Preview
at The Rawls Course, Lubbock, TX
Tue Oct 17
NJCAA National Preview
at The Rawls Course, Lubbock, TX
Mon Oct 23
Missouri Southern Invitational
at Shangri-La CC, Monkey Island, OK
Tue Oct 24
Missouri Southern Invitational
at Shangri-La CC, Monkey Island, OK
Mon Oct 30
Dr. Pepper Invitational
at Twin Rivers CC, Waco, TX
Tue Oct 31
Dr. Pepper Invitational
at Twin Rivers CC, Waco, TX
Previous Next View Full Schedule