« Aug Sep 2018 Oct »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sep 1, 2018
0 North Iowa Area Community College
11 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Sep 5, 2018
7 Hutchinson Community College
0 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Final
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Sep 8, 2018
3 Barton Community College
3 at Hutchinson Community College
Final - 2OT
Sep 12, 2018
0 Garden City Community College
8 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Sep 15, 2018
4 Hutchinson Community College
1 at Hesston College
Final
Sep 19, 2018
1 Dodge City Community College
3 at Hutchinson Community College
Final
Sep 22, 2018
2 Hutchinson Community College
0 at Pratt Community College
Final
Sep 26, 2018
Cloud County Community College
at Hutchinson Community College
5:00 PM
Sep 29, 2018
Northwest Kansas Technical College
at Hutchinson Community College
2:00 PM
Hutchinson, KS
No events today
No Event
Sat Aug 13
4:00 PM
at Mid-America Nazarene
Olathe, KS
Thu Aug 18
5:00 PM
Bethany College
Sun Aug 21
6:00 PM
Northwestern Oklahoma State
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. North Lake College W, 10-0
@ Midwest City, OK
Sun Aug 28
Final
at Rose State College W, 1-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 12-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 10-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
Barton Community College W, 6-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Garden City Community College W, 5-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Navarro College L, 3-0
@ El Dorado, KS
Wed Sep 21
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 4-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 13-0
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Barton Community College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
Southwestern Illinois College W, 6-1
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 11-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Hesston College W, 5-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
Hesston College W, 4-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 15-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
Pratt Community College W, 23-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 2-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Allen County Community College W, 4-0
Region VI Tournament - Opening round
Thu Nov 03
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 1-0
@ Topeka, KS Region VI Tournament Semifinals
Sat Aug 12
Final
at Avila University W, 5-1
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 19
4:00 PM
at Fort Hays State University
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 25
Final
Northeast Community College W, 3-0
Sun Aug 27
Final
Trinidad State Junior College W, 6-0
Thu Aug 31
Final
Rose State College W, 1-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
Hesston College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
Barton Community College W, 6-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 6-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 2-1
Wed Sep 20
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 8-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 6-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Hesston College W, 4-0
Wed Oct 04
Final - 2OT
at Barton Community College T, 1-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
Pratt Community College W, 4-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
Northwest Kansas Technical College L, 4-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Garden City Community College W, 14-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 8-0
Sun Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Cloud County Community College L, 3-2
Mon Oct 23
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
Coffeyville Community College L, 2-1
Region VI Tournament - Opening Round
Wed Aug 08
6:00 PM
Wichita Select
Sat Aug 11
2:00 PM
Seminole State College
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 17
6:00 PM
at Kansas Wesleyan University
Wed Aug 22
Final
Northeast Community College W, 6-0
Sat Aug 25
Cancelled
at Trinidad State Junior College T, 0-0
Game canceled by weather with 31 minutes to play
Sat Sep 01
Final
North Iowa Area Community College W, 11-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 7-0
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Sat Sep 08
Final - 2OT
Barton Community College T, 3-3
Wed Sep 12
Final
Garden City Community College W, 8-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Hesston College W, 4-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 2-0
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Hutchinson, KS
Wed Oct 03
2:00 PM
at Barton Community College
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
Hesston College
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Wed Oct 17
6:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule