Blue Dragon Men's Track National Champions

Adriana Janic, 3-time NJCAA National Champion


A list of Blue Dragon Women's Track and Field national champions through current head coach Pat Becher's tenure and other known champions.

This is not a complete list. If you know of a Blue Dragon track and field national champion not listed, please contact the Hutchinson CC Sports Information Office by email at

Outdoor Champions

1983  Traci Gisel High Jump
1987 Esther Ikomi Shot Put
1988 Esther Ikomi Shot Put
1997 Kristi Rinehart High Jump





Indoor Champions

2005 Lindsay Mathias Dist. Medley Relay
2005 Chelsea Blaufus Dist. Medley Relay
2005 Misty Reed Dist. Medley Relay
2005 Glenda Branch Dist. Medley Relay
2012 Cassie Wiley High Jump
2017 Adriana Janic 60-Meter Hurdles
2018 Adriana Janic 60-Meter Hurdles
2018 Adriana Janic Pentathlon