« Apr May 2017 Jun »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month
Sun Aug 21
2:00 PM
at Fort Hays State University 0-0
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 23
Final
at Colby Community College W, 3-2
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Eastern Arizona College L, 3-0
@ Roswell, NM
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 3-0
@ Roswell, NM
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. New Mexico Military Institute W, 3-0
@ Roswell, NM
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Cedar Valley College W, 3-0
@ Roswell, NM
Wed Aug 31
Final
Seward County Community College W, 3-0
Hutchinson, Kansas
Wed Sep 07
Final
Garden City Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah W, 3-2
@ Twin Falls, ID
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Northwest College W, 3-1
@ Twin Falls, ID Starr Invitational Tournament
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Snow College L, 3-1
@ Twin Falls, ID CSI/Starr Classic
Sat Sep 10
Final
at College of Southern Idaho L, 3-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Barton Community College L, 3-0
Mon Sep 19
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 3-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Tyler Junior College W, 3-1
Hutchinson Triangular
Sat Sep 24
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 3-0
Hutchinson Triangular
Mon Sep 26
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 3-2
Liberal, Kansas
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-Central L, 3-0
@ Tyler, Texas
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Indian Hills Community College L, 3-0
@ Tyler, Texas
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Blinn College W, 3-0
@ Tyler, Texas Tyler Junior College Tournament
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Navarro College W, 3-0
@ Tyler, Texas TJC Invitational
Wed Oct 05
Final
Pratt Community College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. New Mexico Military Institute W, 3-1
@ West Plains, MO. Grizzly Invitational
Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. Navarro College W, 3-0
@ West Plains, MO Grizzly Invitational
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Jefferson College L, 3-0
@ Missouri State West Grizzly Invitational
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Missouri State University - West Plains L, 3-0
Grizzly Invitational
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 3-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Barton Community College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Butler Community College - KS W, 3-0
Mon Oct 24
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Colby Community College W, 3-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
Garden City Community College W, 3-0
Region VI Tournament - Opening round
Sun Nov 06
Final
Barton Community College W, 3-0
Sun Nov 06
Final
Seward County Community College L, 3-1
Hutchinson, Kansas- Region VI Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule